Certified Trainer of Record (ToR) for CPESC, CPWSQ, CESSWI, QSD/QSP

Certified Trainer of Record (ToR) for CPESC, CPWSQ, CESSWI, QSD/QSP

CESSWI Review Courses and Exams now scheduled

CESSWI Review Courses and Exams now scheduled

 

Storm Water Training
Construction General Permit

 

  • CPESC Review and Exam
    • Monday, July 21, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, July 22, 2014; 8:30 am – 1:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click here for brochure and sign up sheet

 

  • CESSWI Review and Exam
    • Monday, August 11, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, August 12, 2014; 8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click here for sign up sheet

 

  • CPSWQ Review and Exam
    • Monday, August 18, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, August 19, 2014; 8:30 am – 1:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637

 

  • CESSWI Review and Exam
    • Monday, September 8, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday,September 9, 2014; 8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click here for sign up sheet

 

  • CESSWI Review and Exam
    • Monday, October 13, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, October 14, 2014; 8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click here for sign up sheet

 

  • CPESC Review and Exam
    • Monday, October 6, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, October 14, 2014; 8:30 am – 1:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637

 

  • CESSWI Review and Exam
    • Monday, November 10, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, November 11, 2014; 8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click  for here sign up sheet

 

  • CPSWQ Review and Exam
    • Monday, November 3, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, November 11, 2014; 8:30 am – 1:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637

 

  • CESSWI Review and Exam
    • Monday, December 8, 2014; 8:30 am – 5:30 p.m (Review); Tuesday, December 9, 2014; 8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Exam)
    • Del Rey Yacht Club: 13900 Palawan Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
    • Contact Brash Industries: 310-305-8637
    • Click here for sign up sheet